Staff International

Søren Madsen

Søren Madsen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) STENHØJ Group


Johannes Kjellgren

Johannes Kjellgren

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Karsten Meinshausen

Karsten Meinshausen

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer (CSMO)

Uli Determann

Uli Determann

Chief Technical Officer ( CTO )


Hubert Nienhaus

Hubert Nienhaus (vcard)

Export Manager
h.nienhaus@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971 8602-49
Mobile: +49 171 274 9299

autop Maschinenbau GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide

Saber Mahdouani

Saber Mahdouani (vcard)

International Sales Manager
s.mahdouani@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17 14 71 76

autop Maschinenbau GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide

Michael Bouter

Michael Bouter (vcard)

International Sales Manager
m.bouter@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17 14 71 74

autop Maschinenbau GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide

Carsten Jensen

Carsten Jensen (vcard)

Export Manager
c.jensen@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +45 7682 1345
Mobile: +45 26 34 13 45

STENHOJ A/S
Barrit Langgade 188-190
DK-7150 Barrit
Partner Worldwide


Katja Silder

Katja Silder

Marketing / Online
k.silder@autopstenhoj.com

Friederike Bürger

Friederike Bürger

Marketing / Print & Exhibitions
f.buerger@autopstenhoj.com


Martin Richters

Martin Richters

Productmanager Lifts
m.richters@autopstenhoj.com

Robin Spaans

Robin Spaans

Productmanager Test equipment
r.spaans@autopstenhoj.com

Ulla Hamborg

Ulla Hamborg

International Sourcing Manager
u.hamborg@autopstenhoj.com


Werner Brüggemann

Werner Brüggemann

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com


Jacqueline Woschek

Jacqueline Woschek

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com

Lisbeth Pedersen

Lisbeth Pedersen

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com

Tina Laursen

Tina Laursen

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com

Nicole Wolbers

Nicole Wolbers

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com