Staff International

Søren Madsen

Søren Madsen (vcard)

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) STENHØJ Group
s.madsen@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +45 26 34 13 10


Johannes Kjellgren

Johannes Kjellgren (vcard)

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
j.kjellgren@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 171 47180


Karsten Meinshausen

Karsten Meinshausen (vcard)

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer (CSMO)
k.meinshausen@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 302 9615

Uli Determann

Uli Determann (vcard)

Chief Technical Officer ( CTO )
u.determann@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 170 833 9655

Ingrid Konermann

Ingrid Konermann (vcard)

Assistant to the CSMO
i.konermann@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-21


Hubert Nienhaus

Hubert Nienhaus (vcard)

Export Manager
h.nienhaus@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971 8602-49
Mobile: +49 171 274 9299

autop Maschinenbau GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide

Saber Mahdouani

Saber Mahdouani (vcard)

International Sales Manager
s.mahdouani@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17 14 71 76

autop Maschinenbau GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide

Michael Bouter

Michael Bouter (vcard)

International Sales Manager
m.bouter@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17 14 71 74

autop Maschinenbau GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide

Carsten Jensen

Carsten Jensen (vcard)

Export Manager
c.jensen@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +45 7682 1345
Mobile: +45 26 34 13 45

STENHOJ A/S
Barrit Langgade 188-190
DK-7150 Barrit
Partner Worldwide


Katja Silder

Katja Silder (vcard)

Marketing Manager
k.silder@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-26

Natalie Mannweiler

Natalie Mannweiler (vcard)

Marketing Assistant
n.mannweiler@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-28


Martin Richters

Martin Richters (vcard)

Productmanager Lifts
m.richters@autopstenhoj.com

Robin Spaans

Robin Spaans (vcard)

Productmanager Test equipment
r.spaans@autopstenhoj.com

Ulla Hamborg

Ulla Hamborg (vcard)

International Sourcing Manager
u.hamborg@autopstenhoj.com


Werner Brüggemann

Werner Brüggemann (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 1738 149

Tommy Schmidt

Tommy Schmidt (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +45 26 24 13 81

Jess Thisvad

Jess Thisvad (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +45 51 41 59 88


Jacqueline Woschek

Jacqueline Woschek (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com

Lisbeth Pedersen

Lisbeth Pedersen (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com

Tina Laursen

Tina Laursen (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com

Nicole Wolbers

Nicole Wolbers (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com