Staff Germany

Management

Jens-Peter Mayer

Jens-Peter Mayer (vcard)

Managing Director
Karsten Meinshausen

Karsten Meinshausen (vcard)

Brand Manager
k.meinshausen@autopstenhoj.com
Uli Determann

Uli Determann (vcard)

Chief Technical Officer ( CTO )
u.determann@autopstenhoj.com
Hendrik Juesten

Hendrik Juesten (vcard)

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
h.juesten@autopstenhoj.com
Alfred Kooi

Alfred Kooi (vcard)

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer (CSMO)
a.kooi@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971 8602-08
Mobile: +49 151 576 82090
Yvonne Büter

Yvonne Büter (vcard)

Assistant Management & Sales
y.bueter@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-22

Sales Germany

Olaf Wiesenmüller

Olaf Wiesenmüller (vcard)

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
o.wiesenmueller@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 160 96915203

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide
Jörg Passoke

Jörg Passoke (vcard)

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
j.passoke@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17147172

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Axel Presch

Axel Presch (vcard)

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
a.presch@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17147177

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide
Armin Goldfuß

Armin Goldfuß (vcard)

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
a.goldfuss@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 2172406

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Obere Mühle 22
D-74906 Bad Rappenau
Partner Worldwide
Marc Hollstegge

Marc Hollstegge (vcard)

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
m.hollstegge@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17147171

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Partner Worldwide
Ralf Bäthker

Ralf Bäthker (vcard)

Leiter Werkskundendienst I Key Account Manager VW & VW Group OEM Manager
r.baethker@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 1738151

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine

Marketing

Katja Silder

Katja Silder (vcard)

Marketing Manager
k.silder@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-26
Karina Richter

Karina Richter (vcard)

Marketing Assistant
k.richter@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-28

AUTOPSTENHOJ Academy

Hubert Nienhaus

Hubert Nienhaus (vcard)

International Sales Manager / Academy Manager
h.nienhaus@autopstenhoj.com
academy@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971 8602-49
Mobile: +49 171 274 9299

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Christiane Hessling

Christiane Hessling (vcard)

Academy Assistant
ch.hessling@autopstenhoj.com
academy@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-87

Product Management

Martin Richters

Martin Richters (vcard)

Product Manager Lifts
m.richters@autopstenhoj.com
Patrick Klinge

Patrick Klinge (vcard)

Product Specialist Lifts
p.klinge@autopstenhoj.com
Robin Spaans

Robin Spaans (vcard)

Product Manager Test Equipment
r.spaans@autopstenhoj.com
Wolfgang Dobirr

Wolfgang Dobirr (vcard)

Business Development Manager Test equipment
w.dobirr@autopstenhoj.com

Technical Support

Klaus Bucher

Klaus Bucher (vcard)

Technischer Support I Süd
technischer-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 170 80 02 10 4
Wolfgang Kemper

Wolfgang Kemper (vcard)

Technischer Support I Nord
technischer-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 28 07 91 7
Daniel Schlautmann

Daniel Schlautmann (vcard)

Technical Support I Training
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
technischer-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17 14 72 07

Spare parts logistic

Andreas Prior

Andreas Prior (vcard)

Teamleiter Ersatzteillogistik
ersatzteile@autopstenhoj.com
Marcel Gäbelein-Oldemölle

Marcel Gäbelein-Oldemölle (vcard)

spare parts
ersatzteile@autopstenhoj.com

Back-Office Germany

Jacqueline Korte

Jacqueline Korte (vcard)

Teamleader Back Office (Rheine)
j.korte@autopstenhoj.com
Johannes Haerkötter

Johannes Haerkötter (vcard)

Back-Office Deutschland
back-office-deutschland@autopstenhoj.com
Katja Gehlken

Katja Gehlken (vcard)

Back-Office Deutschland
back-office-deutschland@autopstenhoj.com
Ursula Dallinga

Ursula Dallinga (vcard)

Back-Office Deutschland
back-office-deutschland@autopstenhoj.com
Annett Anell

Annett Anell (vcard)

Receptionist
info@autopstenhoj.com
a.anell@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971 8602-02

Customer Service

Ralf Bäthker

Ralf Bäthker (vcard)

Leiter Werkskundendienst I Key Account Manager VW & VW Group OEM Manager
r.baethker@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 1738151

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Marion Kunze

Marion Kunze (vcard)

Assistenz Kundendienst
m.kunze@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-34
Marion Wahlmeier

Marion Wahlmeier (vcard)

Kundendienst-Koordination VW Werke
m.wahlmeier@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-34
Reinhard Winnemöller

Reinhard Winnemöller (vcard)

Projekt- Koordinator
werkskundendienst@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-34
Timo Ewering

Timo Ewering (vcard)

Kundendienst-Koordinator
werkskundendienst@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-34