Internationale medarbejdere

CEO

Johannes Kjellgren

Johannes Kjellgren (vcard)

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
j.kjellgren@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 171 47180

Management

Alfred Kooi

Alfred Kooi (vcard)

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer (CSMO)
a.kooi@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +49 5971 8602-08
Mobile: +49 151 576 82090
Uli Determann

Uli Determann (vcard)

Chief Technical Officer ( CTO )
u.determann@autopstenhoj.com
Hendrik Juesten

Hendrik Juesten (vcard)

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
h.juesten@autopstenhoj.com
Yvonne Büter

Yvonne Büter (vcard)

Assistant Management & Sales
y.bueter@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +49 5971/8602-22

Sales Export

Hubert Nienhaus

Hubert Nienhaus (vcard)

International Sales Manager / Academy Manager
h.nienhaus@autopstenhoj.com
academy@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +49 5971 8602-49
Mobile: +49 171 274 9299

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Carsten Jensen

Carsten Jensen (vcard)

International Sales Manager
c.jensen@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +45 7682 1345
Mobile: +45 26 34 13 45

STENHOJ A/S
Barrit Langgade 188-190
DK-7150 Barrit
Michael Bouter

Michael Bouter (vcard)

International Sales Manager
m.bouter@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17 14 71 74

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine

Marketing

Katja Silder

Katja Silder (vcard)

Marketing Manager
k.silder@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +49 5971/8602-26
Karina Richter

Karina Richter (vcard)

Marketing Assistant
k.richter@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +49 5971/8602-28

AUTOPSTENHOJ Academy

Hubert Nienhaus

Hubert Nienhaus (vcard)

International Sales Manager / Academy Manager
h.nienhaus@autopstenhoj.com
academy@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +49 5971 8602-49
Mobile: +49 171 274 9299

AUTOPSTENHOJ GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Christiane Hessling

Christiane Hessling (vcard)

Academy Assistant
ch.hessling@autopstenhoj.com
academy@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +49 5971/8602-87

Product Management

Martin Richters

Martin Richters (vcard)

Productmanager Lifts
m.richters@autopstenhoj.com
Robin Spaans

Robin Spaans (vcard)

Productmanager Test equipment
r.spaans@autopstenhoj.com
Wolfgang Dobirr

Wolfgang Dobirr (vcard)

Business Development Manager Test equipment
w.dobirr@autopstenhoj.com

Technical Support

Werner Brüggemann

Werner Brüggemann (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 1738 149
Daniel Schlautmann

Daniel Schlautmann (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Tommy Schmidt

Tommy Schmidt (vcard)

Technical Sales & Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +45 26 34 13 81
Jess Thisvad

Jess Thisvad (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +45 51 41 59 88

Back-Office International

Nicole Wolbers

Nicole Wolbers (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com
Franziska Lammers

Franziska Lammers (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com
Anette Wolfsgruber Carlsen

Anette Wolfsgruber Carlsen (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com
Anna Birthe Løhde

Anna Birthe Løhde (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com
Annett Anell

Annett Anell (vcard)

Receptionist
info@autopstenhoj.com
a.anell@autopstenhoj.com
Telefon: +49 5971 8602-02