Staff International

CEO

Søren Madsen

Søren Madsen (vcard)

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) STENHØJ Group
s.madsen@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +45 26 34 13 10
Johannes Kjellgren

Johannes Kjellgren (vcard)

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
j.kjellgren@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 171 47180

Management

Uli Determann

Uli Determann (vcard)

Chief Technical Officer ( CTO )
u.determann@autopstenhoj.com
Hendrik Juesten

Hendrik Juesten (vcard)

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
h.juesten@autopstenhoj.com
Karsten Meinshausen

Karsten Meinshausen (vcard)

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)
k.meinshausen@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 302 9615
Ingrid Konermann

Ingrid Konermann (vcard)

Assistant to the CSO
i.konermann@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-21

Sales Export

Hubert Nienhaus

Hubert Nienhaus (vcard)

Export Manager
h.nienhaus@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971 8602-49
Mobile: +49 171 274 9299

autop Maschinenbau GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine
Carsten Jensen

Carsten Jensen (vcard)

Export Manager
c.jensen@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +45 7682 1345
Mobile: +45 26 34 13 45

STENHOJ A/S
Barrit Langgade 188-190
DK-7150 Barrit
Michael Bouter

Michael Bouter (vcard)

International Sales Manager
m.bouter@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 151 17 14 71 74

autop Maschinenbau GmbH
Sandkampstr. 90
D-48432 Rheine

Marketing

Katja Silder

Katja Silder (vcard)

Marketing Manager
k.silder@autopstenhoj.com
Telephone: +49 5971/8602-26

Product Management

Martin Richters

Martin Richters (vcard)

Productmanager Lifts
m.richters@autopstenhoj.com
Robin Spaans

Robin Spaans (vcard)

Productmanager Test equipment
r.spaans@autopstenhoj.com

Technical Support

Werner Brüggemann

Werner Brüggemann (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +49 171 1738 149
Daniel Schlautmann

Daniel Schlautmann (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Tommy Schmidt

Tommy Schmidt (vcard)

Technical Sales & Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +45 26 34 13 81
Jess Thisvad

Jess Thisvad (vcard)

Technical Support
technical-support@autopstenhoj.com
Mobile: +45 51 41 59 88

Back-Office International

Jacqueline Woschek

Jacqueline Woschek (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com
Nicole Wolbers

Nicole Wolbers (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com
Lisbeth Pedersen

Lisbeth Pedersen (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com
Anette Wolfsgruber Carlsen

Anette Wolfsgruber Carlsen (vcard)

Back-Office International
back-office-export@autopstenhoj.com